Stephen M. Bennett

Stephen M. Bennett

Stephen M. Bennett Of Counsel(603) 206-7283sbennett@wadleighlaw.comSteve has extensive experience in municipal law, employment and labor law, planning and zoning and school and special education law, having served as counsel for the City of Nashua for 17 years. He is...

Catherine C. Bousquet

Catherine C. Bousquet

Catherine C. Bousquet Associate(603) 206-7202cbousquet@wadleighlaw.comCatherine’s practice focuses on the defense of health care professionals and institutions in medical malpractice litigation. Prior to joining the firm in 2022, Catherine spent over two years in...

Donna J. Brown

Donna J. Brown

Member(603) 206-7234dbrown@wadleighlaw.comDonna is one of New Hampshire’s most experienced and respected trial attorneys. In her 29 years of practice she has been lead counsel in some of the most high profile cases in this state. She has tried over 150 jury trials...

Alysia M. Cassotis

Alysia M. Cassotis

Member(603) 206-7284acassotis@wadleighlaw.comAlysia’s practice focuses on the defense of health care professionals and institutions in medical malpractice litigation. Prior to joining the firm in 2016, Alysia spent nearly ten years as a prosecutor for Strafford...

Tierney M. Chadwick

Tierney M. Chadwick

Member(603) 206-7219 tchadwick@wadleighlaw.comTierney’s practice covers a broad spectrum of litigation areas including medical malpractice defense, product liability, toxic tort litigation, legal malpractice and construction defect litigation. She also has experience...

Charles F. Cleary

Charles F. Cleary

Member(603) 206-7207ccleary@wadleighlaw.comCharlie’s practice is in the areas of real estate, commercial lending and loan workout for lenders.  His experience includes real estate development, leasing, condominium issues, bankruptcy and perfecting and enforcing...

Craig S. Donais

Craig S. Donais

Member(603) 206-7296cdonais@wadleighlaw.comCraig Donais represents businesses, institutions, municipalities and individuals. His experience over twenty years, first as a law clerk to Justices Sherman D. Horton and William R. Johnson at the New Hampshire Supreme Court,...

Michael G. Eaton

Michael G. Eaton

Associate(603) 206-7292meaton@wadleighlaw.comMichael joined the firm in 2019. Prior to joining the firm, Michael interned with Chief Justice Robert Lynn and Justice James Bassett at the New Hampshire Supreme Court and was a summer law clerk for Justice Harold Eaton,...

Dean B. Eggert

Dean B. Eggert

Member(603) 206-7209 (603) 206-7210 deggert@wadleighlaw.comDean has extensive experience representing school districts throughout the state in matters involving general school law and federal special education law. He is also an AV-rated jury trial lawyer with trial...

Elizabeth E. Ewing

Elizabeth E. Ewing

Associate(603) 206-7286eewing@wadleighlaw.comElizabeth joined Wadleigh, Starr & Peters in 2017.  Elizabeth's practice focuses on complex civil litigation encompassing a wide range of subject areas, including professional malpractice, employment, education, and...

Christine A. Gordon

Christine A. Gordon

Member(603) 206-7214 cgordon@wadleighlaw.comChristine’s practice is focused exclusively on domestic relations matters. She is a tenacious and passionate litigator whose extensive trial skills, honed before judges and juries throughout New Hampshire, are dedicated to...

Todd J. Hathaway

Todd J. Hathaway

Member(603) 206-7216thathaway@wadleighlaw.comTodd defends health care providers and others in personal injury litigation. He is the 2023 and 2020 Lawyer of the Year for Best Lawyers - Manchester for medical malpractice defense, and 2023 Lawyer of the Year for Best...

Autumn H. Kish

Autumn H. Kish

Associate(603) 206-7228akish@wadleighlaw.comAutumn joined the firm in 2021. Prior to joining the firm, Autumn was a legal resident at the Merrimack Superior Court and the New Hampshire Attorney General’s Office. Autumn also interned at the Hillsborough North County...

Christopher P. McGown

Christopher P. McGown

Member(603) 206-7215cmcgown@wadleighlaw.comChris joined our team in 2014. Chris concentrates his practice on the defense of healthcare providers, healthcare institutions, and other professionals. Chris also represents clients in civil suits involving tort claims,...

Robin D. Melone

Robin D. Melone

Member(603) 206-7287rmelone@wadleighlaw.comRobin is an experienced and well-respected criminal attorney, litigator and negotiator. For the nearly twenty years she has represented both defendants and victims through the criminal process. trying hundreds of cases to New...

Alison M. Minutelli

Alison M. Minutelli

Member(603) 206-7224aminutelli@wadleighlaw.comAlison represents public school districts and public academies throughout New Hampshire. Her practice includes advising school districts on all aspects of the law, including but not limited to, general school law, special...

Michael R. Mortimer

Michael R. Mortimer

Managing Member(603) 206-7225mmortimer@wadleighlaw.comMike practices primarily in the areas of Workers’ Compensation law and personal injury and civil litigation. He has tried several personal injury cases to conclusion before juries and has represented litigants...

Kathleen C. Peahl

Kathleen C. Peahl

Member(603) 206-7229kpeahl@wadleighlaw.comKathy represents both private and public sector employers, including counties, school districts, hospitals and healthcare providers, providing advice on a wide range of employment and personnel issues including hiring,...

Gregory G. Peters

Gregory G. Peters

Member(603) 206-7232gpeters@wadleighlaw.comGreg specializes in the defense of hospitals, physicians and nurses in medical malpractice litigation. In addition to representing medical care providers throughout the state in medical negligence cases, he also consults with...

Emily E. Peterson

Emily E. Peterson

Associate(603) 206-7232epeterson@wadleighlaw.comEmily joined the firm in 2022. Prior to joining the firm, she interned with the New Hampshire Judicial Council, the 9th NH Circuit Court in Nashua and for a criminal defense firm in Exeter, NH. Emily was a summer...

William P. Reddington

William P. Reddington

Associate(603) 206-7293wreddington@wadleighlaw.comWilliam joined the firm in 2019. During law school, William completed a legal residency with the City Solicitor’s Office for the City of Concord, interned with the Office of General Counsel for Southern New Hampshire...

Marc R. Scheer

Marc R. Scheer

Member(603) 206-7235mscheer@wadleighlaw.comMarc has over 35 years’ experience in the defense of civil litigation. His practice focuses on defense of doctors, hospitals, transportation and trucking companies and product manufacturers in complex civil litigation in all...

Frank P. Spinella, Jr.

Frank P. Spinella, Jr.

Member(603) 206-7277fspinella@wadleighlaw.comFrank has been litigating commercial cases for over 40 years. Much of his practice is devoted to construction matters, where he regularly represents owners and developers, contractors, suppliers, sureties and lenders at...

Allison M. Tamposi

Allison M. Tamposi

Associate(603) 206-7280atamposi@wadleighlaw.comAllison joined the firm in 2016. Prior to joining the firm, Allison interned at the New Hampshire Circuit Court for the Ninth Circuit- Family Division, the Hillsborough County Attorney’s Office, and the Concord City...

Richard Thorner

Richard Thorner

Member(603) 206-7237rthorner@wadleighlaw.comRichard’s practice focuses on Trusts and Estates, Probate Litigation, Family Law matters, Civil Litigation and Auction Law. He regularly counsels individuals with regard to estate planning and asset protection strategies and...

Michael J. Tierney

Michael J. Tierney

Member(603) 206-7239mtierney@wadleighlaw.comMichael represents clients in all types of civil litigation. He has litigated cases on behalf of both municipalities and land owners in land use cases, First Amendment, RLUIPA, Freedom of Information Act and New Hampshire...

Abby Tucker

Abby Tucker

Associate(603) 206-7282atucker@wadleighlaw.comAbby joined the firm in 2016. Prior to joining the firm, Abby interned with U.S. Magistrate Judge Andrea Johnstone at the United States District Court, District of New Hampshire, Legal Advice and Referral Center and was a...

William C. Tucker

William C. Tucker

Member(603) 206-7200btucker@wadleighlaw.comBill concentrates his practice on tax-exempt financing transactions, land use and zoning, and commercial real estate transactions. He has served as counsel to borrowers, purchasers, and issuers in connection with the issuance...

Gretchen M. Wade

Gretchen M. Wade

Associate(603) 206-7262gwade@wadleighlaw.comGretchen joined the firm in 2021. Prior to joining the Wadleigh, Gretchen interned with Chief Judge, Landya McCafferty at the United States District Court, District of New Hampshire, the New Hampshire Department of Justice...

Stephen N. Zaharias

Stephen N. Zaharias

Partner(603) 206-7281szaharias@wadleighlaw.comStephen joined our team in 2016. Prior to joining the firm, Stephen clerked at the New Hampshire Supreme Court for two years, where he worked primarily for Chief Justice Linda Dalianis and Justice James Bassett. During law...