Linda Tibbets Clark

Linda Tibbets Clark

(603) 206-7244lclark@wadleighlaw.comLinda joined the firm in 2008 with more than 25 years in the legal and accounting fields where she has specialized in Estate and Trust Administration, Guardianships/Conservatorships, complex Estate and Income tax issues, Probate...

Allison Connor

Allison Connor

(603) 206-7291aconnor@wadleighlaw.comAllison joined the firm in 2018 and brings with her over 26 years experience in the Human Resource and Office Management field. She is responsible for overseeing the operational, financial, marketing, technology and human resource...

Christine J. Dructor

Christine J. Dructor

(603) 206-7243cdructor@wadleighlaw.comChris has extensive experience as a Litigation Paralegal, currently specializing in medical malpractice defense and prior to coming to our firm in personal injury.  She assists our medical malpractice group with case development...

Linda A. Leonard

Linda A. Leonard

(603) 206-7245lleonard@wadleighlaw.comLinda is a seasoned paralegal with 40 years of experience working in a variety of practice areas, including litigation, medical malpractice, personal injury and environmental. She plays an active role in assisting attorneys at...

Danielle Lisowski

Danielle Lisowski

(603) 206-7279dlisowski@wadleighlaw.comDanielle joined our team in 2020 with over 10 years of experience in civil litigation including personal injury, insurance claims, workers’ compensation, social security disability, and medical malpractice. She graduated from The...

Lisa Murphy

Lisa Murphy

(603) 206-7279lmurphy@wadleighlaw.comLisa is a member of our Real Estate Department providing assistance in commercial and residential transactions for the attorneys in our firm. She is also a member of our Corporate Department providing assistance in all aspects of...

Kimberly Saucier

Kimberly Saucier

(603) 206-7247ksaucier@wadleighlaw.comKim joined the firm in 2017 With a combined 30 years of experience in finance and human resources, she has worked in both state government and the legal field.  Kim works closely with the Executive Director managing daily...

McCullough Tirrell

McCullough Tirrell

(603) 206-7246mtirrell@wadleighlaw.comMcCullough joined the firm in 2022 as a paralegal in the Trust and Estates Department. McCullough’s background in finance combined with her prior work in the field of Trust and Estate Administration provides her with the necessary...