Christine J. Dructor

Christine J. Dructor

(603) 206-7243cdructor@wadleighlaw.comChris has extensive experience as a Litigation Paralegal, currently specializing in medical malpractice defense and prior to coming to our firm in personal injury.  She assists our medical malpractice group with case development...

Linda A. Leonard

Linda A. Leonard

(603) 206-7245lleonard@wadleighlaw.comLinda is a seasoned paralegal with 40 years of experience working in a variety of practice areas, including litigation, medical malpractice, personal injury and environmental. She plays an active role in assisting attorneys at...

Danielle Lisowski

Danielle Lisowski

(603) 206-7279dlisowski@wadleighlaw.comDanielle joined our team in 2020 with over 10 years of experience in civil litigation including personal injury, insurance claims, workers’ compensation, social security disability, and medical malpractice. She graduated from The...

Lisa Murphy

Lisa Murphy

(603) 206-7279lmurphy@wadleighlaw.comLisa is a member of our Real Estate Department providing assistance in commercial and residential transactions for the attorneys in our firm. She is also a member of our Corporate Department providing assistance in all aspects of...

Katelin Nelson

Katelin Nelson

(603) 206-7288knelson@wadleighlaw.comKatelin joined the firm in 2022 and brings with her 22 years experience in the Human Resource and Retail Management field. She is new to the Law field but is excited to bring her many years of Management experience to the team....

Nicole Spaulding

Nicole Spaulding

603.206.7220nspaulding@wadleighlaw.comNicole has over 20 years experience as an Operations leader in various industries.  She has extensive experience in Financial Operations including payroll, accounts payable and accounts receivable.  Nicole has lived in Dunbarton,...

McCullough Tirrell

McCullough Tirrell

(603) 206-7246mtirrell@wadleighlaw.comMcCullough joined the firm in 2022 as a paralegal in the Trust and Estates Department. McCullough’s background in finance combined with her prior work in the field of Trust and Estate Administration provides her with the necessary...