Stephen M. Bennett

Stephen M. Bennett

Stephen M. Bennett Of Counsel(603) 206-7283sbennett@wadleighlaw.com Steve has extensive experience in municipal law, employment and labor law, planning and zoning and school and special education law, having served as counsel for the City of Nashua for 17 years. He is...

Catherine C. Bousquet

Catherine C. Bousquet

Catherine C. Bousquet Associate(603) 206-7202cbousquet@wadleighlaw.comCatherine’s practice focuses on the defense of health care professionals and institutions in medical malpractice litigation. Prior to joining the firm in 2022, Catherine spent over two years in...

Donna J. Brown

Donna J. Brown

Member(603) 206-7234dbrown@wadleighlaw.comDonna is one of New Hampshire’s most experienced and respected trial attorneys. In her 29 years of practice she has been lead counsel in some of the most high profile cases in this state. She has tried over 150 jury trials...

Alysia M. Cassotis

Alysia M. Cassotis

Member(603) 206-7284acassotis@wadleighlaw.comAlysia’s practice focuses on the defense of health care professionals and institutions in medical malpractice litigation. Prior to joining the firm in 2016, Alysia spent nearly ten years as a prosecutor for Strafford...

Tierney M. Chadwick

Tierney M. Chadwick

Member(603) 206-7219 tchadwick@wadleighlaw.comTierney’s practice covers a broad spectrum of litigation areas including medical malpractice defense, product liability, toxic tort litigation, legal malpractice and construction defect litigation. She also has experience...

Charles F. Cleary

Charles F. Cleary

Member(603) 206-7207ccleary@wadleighlaw.comCharlie’s practice is in the areas of real estate, commercial lending and loan workout for lenders.  His experience includes real estate development, leasing, condominium issues, bankruptcy and perfecting and enforcing...

Josh S. DeYoung

Josh S. DeYoung

Associate(603) 206-7222jdeyoung@wadleighlaw.comJosh is a 2023 graduate of Boston College Law School. Prior to joining Wadleigh, Josh interned at the Office of the New Hampshire Attorney General in the Criminal Justice Bureau and during law school he remotely conducted...

Craig S. Donais

Craig S. Donais

Member(603) 206-7296cdonais@wadleighlaw.comCraig Donais represents businesses, institutions, municipalities and individuals. His experience over twenty years, first as a law clerk to Justices Sherman D. Horton and William R. Johnson at the New Hampshire Supreme Court,...

Joseph J. Dumais

Joseph J. Dumais

(603) 206-7221jdumais@wadleighlaw.com Joe joined the firm in 2023. Prior to joining the firm, Joe was a legal resident with Justice Anna Barbara Hantz Marconi at the New Hampshire Supreme Court as well as a legal resident with Judge David D. King in the Trust Docket...

Michael G. Eaton

Michael G. Eaton

Associate(603) 206-7292meaton@wadleighlaw.comMichael joined the firm in 2019. Prior to joining the firm, Michael interned with Chief Justice Robert Lynn and Justice James Bassett at the New Hampshire Supreme Court and was a summer law clerk for Justice Harold Eaton,...

Dean B. Eggert

Dean B. Eggert

Member(603) 206-7209 (603) 206-7210 deggert@wadleighlaw.comDean has extensive experience representing school districts throughout the state in matters involving general school law and federal special education law. He is also an AV-rated jury trial lawyer with trial...

Elizabeth E. Ewing

Elizabeth E. Ewing

Member(603) 206-7286eewing@wadleighlaw.comElizabeth joined Wadleigh, Starr & Peters in 2017.  Elizabeth's practice focuses on complex civil litigation encompassing a wide range of subject areas, including professional malpractice, employment, education, and mass...

Christine A. Gordon

Christine A. Gordon

Member(603) 206-7214 cgordon@wadleighlaw.comTESTIMONIAL Christine’s practice is focused exclusively on domestic relations matters. She is a tenacious and passionate litigator whose extensive trial skills, honed before judges and juries throughout New Hampshire, are...

Todd J. Hathaway

Todd J. Hathaway

Member(603) 206-7216thathaway@wadleighlaw.comTodd defends health care providers and others in personal injury litigation. He is the 2023 and 2020 Lawyer of the Year for Best Lawyers - Manchester for medical malpractice defense, and 2023 Lawyer of the Year for Best...

Autumn H. Kish

Autumn H. Kish

Associate(603) 206-7228akish@wadleighlaw.comAutumn joined the firm in 2021. Prior to joining the firm, Autumn was a legal resident at the Merrimack Superior Court and the New Hampshire Attorney General’s Office. Autumn also interned at the Hillsborough North County...

Christopher P. McGown

Christopher P. McGown

Member(603) 206-7215cmcgown@wadleighlaw.comChris joined our team in 2014. Chris concentrates his practice on the defense of healthcare providers, healthcare institutions, and other professionals. Chris also represents clients in civil suits involving tort claims,...

Alison M. Minutelli

Alison M. Minutelli

Member(603) 206-7224aminutelli@wadleighlaw.comAlison represents public school districts and public academies throughout New Hampshire. Her practice includes advising school districts on all aspects of the law, including but not limited to, general school law, special...

Michael R. Mortimer

Michael R. Mortimer

Member(603) 206-7225mmortimer@wadleighlaw.comMike practices primarily in the areas of Workers’ Compensation law and personal injury and civil litigation. He has tried several personal injury cases to conclusion before juries and has represented litigants before the...

Jeffrey D. Odland

Jeffrey D. Odland

Member(603) 206-7223 jodland@wadleighlaw.com Jeff is a partner specializing in criminal defense, civil litigation and white-collar criminal defense.  He practices in state and federal court.  In addition to a busy trial practice, Jeff represents clients on appeal and...

Kathleen C. Peahl

Kathleen C. Peahl

Of Counsel(603) 206-7229kpeahl@wadleighlaw.com Kathleen represents both private and public sector employers, including counties, school districts, hospitals and healthcare providers, providing advice on a wide range of employment and personnel issues including hiring,...

Gregory G. Peters

Gregory G. Peters

Member(603) 206-7232gpeters@wadleighlaw.comGreg specializes in the defense of hospitals, physicians and nurses in medical malpractice litigation. In addition to representing medical care providers throughout the state in medical negligence cases, he also consults with...

Emily E. Peterson

Emily E. Peterson

Associate(603) 206-7226epeterson@wadleighlaw.com Since joining the firm, Emily’s experience has included trials, appeals and other post-conviction work on a wide variety of state and federal criminal cases including drug distribution, theft, sexual assault...

William P. Reddington

William P. Reddington

Associate(603) 206-7293wreddington@wadleighlaw.comWilliam joined the firm in 2019. During law school, William completed a legal residency with the City Solicitor’s Office for the City of Concord, interned with the Office of General Counsel for Southern New Hampshire...

Frank P. Spinella, Jr.

Frank P. Spinella, Jr.

Member(603) 206-7277fspinella@wadleighlaw.comFrank has been litigating commercial cases for over 40 years. Much of his practice is devoted to construction matters, where he regularly represents owners and developers, contractors, suppliers, sureties and lenders at...

Allison M. Tamposi

Allison M. Tamposi

Member(603) 206-7280atamposi@wadleighlaw.comAllison joined the firm in 2016. Her practice has historically involved both civil litigation and school law; however, her practice is now focused on the representation of school districts. In this practice, Allison advises...

Richard Thorner

Richard Thorner

Member(603) 206-7237rthorner@wadleighlaw.comRichard’s practice focuses on Trusts and Estates, Probate Litigation, Family Law matters, Civil Litigation and Auction Law. He regularly counsels individuals with regard to estate planning and asset protection strategies and...

Michael J. Tierney

Michael J. Tierney

Member(603) 206-7239mtierney@wadleighlaw.comMichael represents clients in all types of civil litigation. He has litigated cases on behalf of both municipalities and land owners in land use cases, First Amendment, RLUIPA, Freedom of Information Act and New Hampshire...

Abby Tucker

Abby Tucker

Member(603) 206-7282atucker@wadleighlaw.comAbby’s practice focuses on the defense of management in labor and employment disputes, and the defense of medical providers and others in personal injury litigation. She also represents municipalities and school districts in...

William C. Tucker

William C. Tucker

Member(603) 206-7200btucker@wadleighlaw.comBill concentrates his practice on tax-exempt financing transactions, land use and zoning, and commercial real estate transactions. He has served as counsel to borrowers, purchasers, and issuers in connection with the issuance...

Gretchen M. Wade

Gretchen M. Wade

Associate(603) 206-7262gwade@wadleighlaw.comGretchen joined the firm in 2021. Prior to joining the Wadleigh, Gretchen interned with Chief Judge, Landya McCafferty at the United States District Court, District of New Hampshire, the New Hampshire Department of Justice...